top of page

Unalome: The Meaning

The reason why I chose to name this website Unalome is not only because I have an unalome tattoo, but because of what it stands for. It is a path, a journey of Enlightenment that one choose to go on. I believe whether it is starting therapy or getting a new tattoo, it's just another step that is a part of your journey.

Every unalome is different, just like everyone's path in life is different. And I wanted to make this site to show different perspectives of therapists and tattoo artists. Even though they may have similar mindsets or experiences, each interview is unique. Each person gives a different side to what makes up their path and this world. I hope you enjoy reading the interviews as much as I enjoyed conducting them.

Thank you,

Kiki Cascante


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page